VA Mortgage Refinancing for These With Poor Credit


I just got approved for a VA home loan but I have bad credit as I’m sure many of you do. I knew many people when I was in the service who for whatever reason let their finances get out of hand. You know – they pretty much used to make it so you had to re-enlist when I was in back in the 80’s and early 90’s. They had all kinds of car dealerships around the base and then you end up not realizing that when you went out to get your dream Truck your wife or girlfriend just went and bough a bunch of clothes, a stereo and a ton of stuff for your home! Or vice-versa. I don’t mean to sound sexist – it’s happened both ways from my experiences. And anyway, my point is – if there’s a comany that can act with you especially for those of us who are getting a guaranteed disability check each month then that would be great for me and hopefully all of you as well. But keep in mind – there is a lot of identity theft going on – mine was stolen and my bank refuses to give me the guy’s name. More on that in post.

mortgagearefinancing

At Refinancing A Mortgage, the privacy of our visitors is of extreme importance to us (See this article to learn more about Privacy Policies.). This privacy policy document outlines the types of personal information is received and collected by Refinancing A Mortgage and how it is used.Log…

View original post

12 thoughts on “VA Mortgage Refinancing for These With Poor Credit”

  1. I precisely needed to appreciate you yet again. I do not know what I might
    have used in the absence of the actual tactics documented
    by you on such in. It previously was a real depressing scenario in my view, however , being
    able to see this skilled approach you handled that forced me to jump over delight.
    Now i am happy for your guidance and have high hopes you realize what a great job you were
    accomplishing instructing men and women all through your web
    blog. Probably you’ve never met any of us.

    Like

  2. Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I wish to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and precise effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and certainly not seem to get one thing done.

    Like

  3. Can I simply say what a aid to search out someone who really is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You definitely know learn how to bring a difficulty to gentle and make it important. Extra individuals must learn this and perceive this facet of the story. I cant imagine youre not more popular since you definitely have the gift.

    Like

    1. Henrietta, this is one of the nicest comments ever. I really appreciate it. I am trying hard to fight for the veterans and raise awareness of not just Gulf War Illness, but bad journalism, outdated thinking, bullies, publishers trying to sell stories with false titles and things like this. I am also a big champion of women’s rights. I might turn this blog into a book. I just need a publisher, but hey – I’m working on that popularity! People like you are what make me popular. God bless you and come back soon!

      Like

    1. My name is Dave Dockery and I hope to be a well-known writer some day. I am writing a book, but it’s hard when you are fighting for benefits too. I barely make it on the pension I get now so it’s hard. But thanks so much for the kind words and come back often! God bless and cheers to you too!

      Like

    1. well, I know that a lot of older people just like to read the paper because they don’t use computers. You have to be considerate of that fact. There are a lot of veterans in VA hospitals who like to read it and do the crossword puzzles and just don’t want anything to do with PC’s and that’ their right. But I know what you mean – it’s also sad to me because I cut my teeth in the newspaper business and I used to love watching the huge printing machines and I worked hard to make beautiful ads and magazines and I wrote at the same time and did the sports box scores, the weather page and a lot of the paper because news people (at least the ones I knew) are lazy and very nuts. I just worked a lot and learned a lot too. I took advantage of their laziness and took every job I could get. I almost got lucky with a paper of my own, but sadly I couldn’t get enough advertisers and folded in 2 years, but I tried so I can’t say too much bad about the newspaper. For those of us who remember times before computers a newspaper is pretty cool and sometimes it’s nice to just hold a freshly printed newspaper in your hand. That’s just me, though, I know what you mean, but I just will miss them if they go. A lot of hard work goes into them.

      Like

Leave a Reply

